The Book of Stolen Dreams

by David Farr

£7.99

Childrens

Paperback

9781801315135

Published by Usborne Publishing Ltd

Published September 2022

An exhilarating, awe-inspiring debut from a master storyteller writing for children for the first time, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Katherine Rundell and Eva Ibbotson.

When Rachel and Robert are passed a stolen book by their librarian father, they have to go on the run and protect it at all costs. With their father captured and everyone hunting for the Book, they must uncover its secrets and track down the final, missing page. But the cruel and calculating Charles Malstain is on their trail.

When the children discover the astonishing, magical truth about the Book, they resolve to do everything in their power to stop it falling into his hands. For if it does, he could rule forever. Step inside the pages of an immortal adventure and discover a truly unforgettable journey of wonder, courage and magic…

Shakespeare’s First Folio by William Shakespeare | 9781529514421

Shakespeare’s First Folio

William Shakespeare

£30.00

Skandar and the Chaos Trials by A.F. Steadman | 9781398502956

Skandar and the Chaos Trials

A.F. Steadman

£14.99

The Wrong Shoes by Tom Percival | 9781398527126

The Wrong Shoes

Tom Percival

£12.99

I Am Wolf by Alastair Chisholm | 9781839945311

I Am Wolf

Alastair Chisholm

£7.99

Wolf Road by Alice Roberts | 9781398521360

Wolf Road

Alice Roberts

£7.99

Bird Boy by Catherine Bruton | 9781839946493

Bird Boy

Catherine Bruton

£7.99